You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the Art of Not Giving a F#ck

in #life8 years ago

Thanks @thecryptofiend for the condolences and everything else.. but as I mention above.. you can compare the times from 4 years ago on my IMDB and see how my career has sky rocket to where I am now as a Professional actor and filmmaker.

I shut myself off and pretty much said FUCK YOU TO EVERYBODY in my life.. Focused on me and taking care of my son. It's all in my Youtube and IMDB.. the videos I added above were only the beginning of EVERYTHING I have accomplished since. CRAZY, huh?

Sort:  

Makes sense though given what we have been talking about. I'm glad it worked for you.

Dude, it's crazy reading what seems like a review of your life... I just shared this post of yours on my facebook @the-alien lol.. I'll probably regret it later.. BUT IDGAF

I haven't been too active on there anyway because I've been making good shit on here.. getting better, working on my craft as a filmmaker and using that to influence my acting, HAH

all I gotta say is.. if you ain't following me already... YOUR MISSING OUT on some epic shxx I have up in this crazy brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56