You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pains of Being a Catalyst to Change

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I'm not anti steemsports either but there is certain questionable tactics and intimidation that you might not be aware of going on in chat rooms and groups.. whether it be in public or behind closed doors.. but the way they are conducting their games or allowing their team to make some of this happen, is not reputable at all.

I promise you, not everything is really "as it seems"

Sort:  

Oh I know full well the asshattery coming from that group..

It will all come out in the end. You can't threaten people with flags for speaking out against you.
You just flag them if you don't agree, threats and fear are tools used by crooks.
It goes against freedom of speech on which STEEM was founded.

Let them bully their way into oblivion.

The actions and words from them will be the nails in that seal their coffin if they don't rethink the strategy.

agreed but I don't think anyone at the top realizes the tactics and intimidation, i'm talking about are going on.. because if they did, according to @berniesanders and a few others comments.... "that's very bad for business and would not look good AT ALL for steemsports or even steemit itself" and if i'm not mistaken.. something that would never be tolerated

Probably not.. All we can do is hope they stop bullying and threatening folks and if they do not I'll simply put them in my crosshairs again and make it far more of a visible problem.

I'm not out to gun anyone down whom is being respectable here.. But when I catch wind of inexcusable things happening such as threats to users from businesses claiming to be for the community.. That pisses me off.

I'll keep my ears open for sure. Also inviting anyone who's got evidence of @steemsports threatening you to step forward with it. You've no need to fear these people if they are acting within the means of decent human beings.

I'm going to keep that in mind and forward this to some users dealing with such accusations

As it ... steems?

😂 Sorry couldn't help it 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64