Routine Family outing becomes powerful video!!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Me and my Family Trip to "Touch a Truck" Starring Mason


My son Mason won a raffle at school to attend the Touch a Truck event this past Sunday.  It was a really special day for our family.  Just to see him  light up whenever we put him in a big truck was priceless.  Honestly speaking I thought the day would go alot different.  My son doesn't really like new situations and things become stressful for him when his routine is altered.

But he showed me and proved me wrong.  Everytime he smiled he lit the sky up.  His laugh warmed up my soul.  I  love you Mason and I will always have your back.


Here are some photos we took that day.

As we begin our Journey Mason rides in the back chilling using his Ipad 2

Meilani screwfacing the entire crowd down the street

Mason was very eager to get on the fire truck!!!!

He finally got his turn and it took me five minutes to convince him to get off...lol

You know we had to check out the crime scene van.

As we left he looked back not wanting to leave.

My daughter wanted some more camera time!!!!

What better way to end the day than with the coast guard.


I hope you enjoy the video and pictures


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank You For Sharing Our Beautiful Family. "I Love You"

Haha you been holding out, you got some editing skills!!
Looks like you and your family had an awesome day. And it Looks like your son had alot of fun!
When I was a kid I used to love going to things like that!
Anyways, take care my man!
Peace. Steem On!

I would have thought this post wpuld have generated more votes...i spent a couple days on this. And the smoke&chill videos take me 15 minutes to edit...lol

Right? I'm sure it'll get around. I've done that many times, work hard on a post, and it just gets overlooked. Then post something that doesn't take any time at all and boom, it catches fire.

Yeah thats pretty crazy

Thanks for the support

Awsome bro, keep on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65