Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby? 你是丑小鸭还是可爱宝贝?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends!💙

First, I want to say thanks to @herlife for nominating me in the childhood photo challenge. For the question in the title, I personally think @mrpointp can give the right answer. But I still think I am cute!😊

首先,感谢 @herlife 点名我参加儿时照片挑战照。关于标题上面的问题,我个人认为应该由 @mrpointp作答。但我还是觉得我是可爱的,谁家小孩不可爱啊?😊

Let's begin!🌸🌸🌸

IMG_6966.JPG

This is a photo of my family. In the past, we used to take photos in camera and get the film developed, which is a good way to record our life.

这是我的爸妈和我的合影。过去总是喜欢用相机拍下身边的美好,然后把照片洗出来,这样的方式来记录生活我觉得是极好的。

IMG_6968.JPG

This photo was taken when I was 5 years old, which I think is one of the most precious pictures, for the woman in it is my favorite teacher in kindergarten. At that time, I thought of her as my goddess and admire her so much.

这张照片是我五岁的时候,读幼儿园去野炊拍下的。这是我个人珍藏的一张照片,因为她是我幼儿园最喜欢的老师。那时候,我觉得她好美,现在来讲的话就是女神。


If you have an interest, you can join us and here are the rules.

如果大家有兴趣的话,不妨加入我们。以下是挑战规则:

share a few photos of when you were younger than 10 years old
do you think you were an ugly duckling back then or a cute baby?
use the tag #uglyduckling in your post
nominate 5 friends to join in
if you haven't received a nomination yet, but really want to join, come on now, don't wait!

分享几张你10岁以下的照片
你觉得当年你是丑小鸭还是可爱宝贝?
帖子用 #uglyduckling 标签
提名5位或更多朋友参加
如果你还没收到提名,又很想分享儿时的可爱照,不要再等,马上来吧!

At last, I hope @acactus1013 @lymichale @tuzikiwang @joythewanderer @twinkledrop can take part in it and share photos with us.

最后,我希望@acactus1013 @lymichale @tuzikiwang @joythewanderer @twinkledrop 分享一下她们的童年照片。期待中...


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

很可爱,用现在的话来讲就是萌萌哒,哈哈

O(∩_∩)O

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

小时候好可爱呀!

好害羞😌 不过我的脸从小就那么大😖

哈哈哈 好耍

好 下午回去翻翻照片

Great childhood, so do u think you were a cute baby?

I think every baby is cute, including me.😜

Great, you were actually cute

哈哈哈,赵老师

是的,以前把她当成了白娘子,我是小青。

必须是可爱的

O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

话说你和你妈妈长好像啊๛ก(ー̀ωー́ก)

鼻子最像😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43