You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you see someone struggles, do you help?

in #life7 years ago

Really good post Shane. I can see that your heart is in the right place, not like most people these days. I generally help them but i will be a hypocrite to say that i help every homeless man/woman i meet. There are also a lot of scamers out there and i believe that this mademost people decide not to help any of them. I followed you, hope to see more interesting posts like this in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks, it is true what you say...there are scammers that changes the view of helping the ones really in need. But either my gut is lying or the people I see are really in need. I don't know, but I do tons of analyzing on people...you can see it in peoples eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72