You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness ......

in #life6 years ago
So a question to all two of you who may read this .... are you living your life in full if you are NOT living mindfully? Are you getting full value for the blessings you enjoy?

Thouth question @themagus, the more I advance on searching what I dream for my life, the more 'full' I feel, a sensation of being free and owner of my own time, to do what I want, to enjoy what I want.

On the other hand, to make this life possible I do need to employ a lot of time, and a lot of details end up passing unnoticed. I still need to find this equilibrium between work and life, at the moment everything is mixed.

Sort:  

But working is still life and you can be mindful of your body and mind in action at that moment...understanding and appreciating the complexity of thought processes and nervous impulses which give rise to every action you take. It is not neccessary to analyse it all....just live it (not sure that is clear...just be 'aware' and not oblivious). Now off I go to walk the dog and appreciate another sunrise.

That sounds complex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60