You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning Quote: "The most fantastic things in life are on the other side of fear."

in #life6 years ago

I agree that life is not like reading quotes, especially when it comes to facing fears.
It took me 20+ years to overcome some of my fears, it was a long process where I suffered quite a bit and gosh I still strugle sometimes. After all that, I try to encourge people to give it a try, of course, everyone have their own fears to face and it's not up to me to judge.

I'm in a state of 'fuck it let's do it' for some things (like dropping out my work and going travelling somewhere), it doesn't mean I'll put myself at risk (like crossing the red light hihihih, it's ilegal here)
You get what I mean with "fuck it let's do it"? I mean to at least try to face some fears to see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51