You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ban Men

in #life7 years ago

I have spent many years as a young man thinking that all man were bad (me included). I'm not sure that the generalization holds as true today and hey, at least we, as a society, are trying to make things better. If you put that aside I think the experiment you propose is an interesting one. If not here there is always the next human colony to be established on mars to think about. or on the moon. (I'm trying to be optimistic here).

Sort:  

It's a generalization, they never work on every individual. And I did spend a paragraph about that.

I am very sorry you spent years thinking that. You're a terrific person whose heart is pure.

Thank you but I still had to face the potential harm I could do if I lost control. well, big surprise, I have issues :)

Thinking that all men were bad is simply a symptom of our gynocentric society. The majority of school teachers are women. Disney teaches us that all women are princesses, so obviously anything bad has to be male. Commercials make fun of men and fathers, and there is simply no respect for men these days. Whatever shred of self-worth a man has left is then attacked by feminists (women and their cuck followers) as 'toxic masculinity'. If you achieve anything in life, then it was simply because of your 'white privilege'. And yet with all of this, the feminists still think there is a war on... women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58