Steemit New Name New Life

in #life8 years ago

I am tired of people taking my life decisions.

I am tired of going to functions, where I have no interest.

I am tired of people telling what to do and what not.

I am tired of pretending I like people when I just want to say them fuck off, leave me fucking alone.

I can't concentrate on things that I really want because of some shitheads chit-chat.

I am tired of having no value in family decisions.

I am tired of my parents comparing me with others.

These people have told me things that still hurts me.

Recently, my brother got married and you know what, I heard my family is talking about my marriage with sister-in-law. I mean WTF, they fucking never asked me if I want to get married to her or not!?

My brother is self centered asshole, he dominated decisions throughout my life. When I needed him most last year when I was in deep trouble, he didn't helped but made situations worse by saying hurtful things.

Sometimes, he helped me just because there was benefit to him.

My father, he has told me things that I will never forget, it still hurts me. I can't love him anymore that I used to be.

"It doesn't take much time to turn love into exchange of expectations ".

So, I am going to change my name and want to go away from these toxic people.

I will change/remove everything associated with my real name. As this steemit account is associated with my real Facebook account, I have to deactivate it as well.

It's long process to change real name where I live currently. So first I will start by changing online identities. Eventually, I will change my real name.

You will find me here in few hours with my new name, Libert Black. I apologize to steemit owners if that is against the Terms.

I currently work in farm where earn enough for basic necessities.

I apologize to steemit community as some of my previous posts were copied from elsewhere. But, now I know there is no room for copy-pasters here.

My previous post: Review of Smart Multi Clipboard, didn't got attention it deserved because of bad formatting. So I will make new one properly formatted post from my new account.

Honestly, I have no expectations from this post. But, if you upvote this post, it will help me to migrate to another city.

And lastly, I want to ask, what would you do if you were on my position?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrlibert! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrlibert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrlibert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79