You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #58

in #life6 years ago

hehehe this so reminded me of Back to the Future, especially the photograph with him fading out of existence. And the Whales...Star Trek reference by chance?

Sort:  

Ooft! The whales was a backward reference to the obsession with them here! Time travel madness! The photo was directly stolen from back to the future, I mean paid homage to :0)

ahhh haha very cool. Yeah I can't remember if the whales in whatever number of star trek movie it was, had anything to do with time travel. hehe awesome, I mean how can you not? That to this day is still the ultimate time travel movie. haha

I think it was, they went back to save a whale because aliens or something were trying to talk to them in the future, mental

lol haha yeah sounds mental. but hey I am a sucker for space stuff, so I am sure I enjoyed it at the time. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44