You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Beers!

in #life6 years ago

hahahaha awesome, I think this is the second one of these now that I have seen, yes I am late to the meesterboom party, but that is okay, you seem to be the forgiving sort. Although I don't drink alcohol I very much enjoy these posts. And of course the youtube snippets add so much more to them. I remember we were discussing weird foods that we have eaten and didn't like and that we did like. If you ever run out of an idea for post, perhaps you could do a segment with this same format but with food... :) Maybe introduce us to some odd or weird foods that you like or are trying for the first time. :)

Sort:  

That's a very good idea! ALthough I would be tempted to start going all food blog again and that might end in madness! I have a thing with food that I have to show how I make it!

It is a good idea though. If I do it I will credit ya :O)

hahahaha ah yes I forgot that you blogged about spicy food in the beginning. I personally think you should come out of retirement and eat a few weird things on camera for me...but that is just me. :) lol haha awesome credits are always great. lol

Haha, one day perhaps I will!! I dont know if I could get enough weird things in Scotland though!

I won't hold my breath for that day to come, but will be pleasantly surprised if it every does. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56