You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Clear on What You Want - The How Will Come Later

in #life6 years ago

Great positive post Ken! It is so true the more we think about things the more they tend to happen. And before you can attain some big goal or dream you have to think about it. I am still working on several of mine. lol :)

Sort:  

I commend you Matt, because many people choose to give up on their dreams. Keep fighting for and chasing after yours 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Ken! Pretty right now my goals are to get to a point where all my content creation is enough to pay for my bills, instead of having to work for other people as well, lol. Also to buy a house with a yard, with a super sweet kitchen. Unfortunately I bought my townhome that I live in now at the peak of the market in 2006. It still isn't worth what the purchase price was. But at least I finally owe less on it then I can sell it for. And the other dream of course is to find a wife and start a family. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44