You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Should Work Against Society | Save The Next Generation

in #life7 years ago

You're right @soldier, but looking at society....it seems like it's too late. It seems like everybody's doing it. The funny thing is that it's been happening right under my nose and I didn't even notice it.

I've never been the type of person to really like makeup. Whenever I see a woman with makeup on, my first thought is "I want to see what she really looks like"

It's getting so out of hand. People use makeup as if it's a necessity. But if people think that it'll make them happy, then nothing can be done. I just hope this world can become natural.

Maybe a Real Natural Beauty movement will help! You should start one @soldier wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44