You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads Up, People... Need Some Help For A SteemBassador!

in #life7 years ago

This is why those group ideas would be great, people could earn together and then the group admin could increase the amount given to a particular member if they need a bit of a hand (and who doesn't need help in life sometimes?). Sorry couldn't do much, donated some Steem Power and SBD. I hope it helps in some way ;-)

Also, this isn't going to do a lot but sign up for Grantcoin. The amount you will receive at the end of April is, I believe, going to be about $4 USD but it's something extra you will get you don't have to think about. My link for Grantcoin is here: http://www.grantcoin.org/get-grantcoin/basic-income/?referral-code=s1lmkq797s

I use various crypto faucets so I'll run through them, let's get you sorted out ;-)

Sort:  

I am just getting caught up and had to work on a post today which took a lot of work.

Thanks for the help, it is appreciated.

You are welcome. I just hope we can all help to get you sorted and one day put you in a position where you have nothing to ever worry about ;-)

I have always helped others but watching what the state is doing to me, as a resident and activist calling them out for years, has been hard on me... all of this.

TY again my friend. I had to get my article researched and up so was late getting to replies with everything going on here.....

Excellent point and thanks so much for the assistance!

I have never heard of Grantcoin. Sounds interesting & will check it out. A steady, reliable flow would be ideal and every piece of the puzzle helps!

The founders of Grantcoin want to provide a Universal basic income. It can help people a little ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69