You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great post and just the offer of help is appreciated! ...Upvoted and resteemed.

I run a daily contest where I give away all the SBD earned by the post. People just guess on what the price of a cryptocurrency or precious metal will do the following week. Thursday the contest was guessing the where silver will close next Wednesday (yesterday was gold). Today's contest will be for BTC (I'll reply later with that link after I post it in a few hours).

The contests haven't generated much interest yet so even allowing me to advertise here is super!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67