You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das Gefühl von fast kein Geld mehr haben - The feeling of having almost no money anymore

in #life6 years ago

Welcome!

Das ist super geil das du die freiheit gefundet haben!

ok thats enough of my rusty german language :) English is easier these days, eller Norsk?!

Sounds like your having a great time, where abouts are you in Scanalnavia?! There is nothing better to live a life with low finance but to know already about cryptocurrency, and to break away from that conditioned lifestyle most are born into..

Welcome again! Have fun here :)

Sort:  

Hey movingman, Dein Deutsch ist ja super! :D
Thanks for your kind words, jeg taler også lit norsk. Eller dansk. Men english is much easier for me. We mostly sail along the Swedish and Norwegian coast up to Tromsø or Alta. Where do you live? Yes, we are born into interesting structures and uncovering them and moving out step by step is such an amazing process. I am glad we can share these experiences with eath other here!
Thanks for your warm welcome and take care!

Danke sehr hahahah

Loving the multi lingual action! I have just gone on a holiday, to live like a "normal" person and to get a change as I have been staying in a cabin in Norway for the last year and in or around Oslo since 3 years now.. Needed a change from that Money Culture!

I came to poland yesterday and will stay in Krakow until march, then slowly go back to Norway to make a garden there i guess lol.

Started my first fasting and Im hating it already not even 24 hours into it hahahahaha :)

On Steemit you shall meet many people who have chosen the less money lifestyle, most of us who stay on here are freaks :P

Haha, freaky steemit! :D Good luck to your "fastinG2 experience- I hope you also share your experiences here? :)

:) Of course I will share! Theres my first 24 hours on my blog thingy there :P

Water with lemon is now food :(

Hehe, movingman, I also love the multilingual stuff. Det er fantastisk! Haha, the question is: what is normal? :D I enjoy reading about people who invest in their own style. Sounds great, your plans (or no plans?) about Poland. Keep us updated. Will check out your site ;-) Funny what you say about fasting. I am also planning to explore fasting a bit more. But I know how I become then - after the first days, everything gets so much better, they say. HAHAHA. So nice to hear about all the freaks here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47