You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 Wake up, KICK ASS, Repeat! - GOOD MORNING from CAPE TOWN 😎

in #life6 years ago

Good morning, @jaynie. Thank you very much for such inspirational post.

I consider myself to be a lucky person, because I've found your blog and decided to follow you. I really wonder, where do you take all this energy and optimism. Because they are very contagious. Your posts simply push me from all day-today negativity and force me to look at life from the other angles, be happy, appreciate what I have and motivate me to become a better person.

Once again, thank you, for being you, and thank you, for never-ending positivity. 🤝🙂

Sort:  

And thank you too @moviebuff :) My intention behind such posts is to do precisely that... so I am happy to know the objective is being achieved :)

As for my energy... well... I have plenty of things to do during the day where it is well spent :)

Thanks again for the lovely comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64255.05
ETH 3499.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50