You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life isnt a straight line

in #life6 years ago

i definitely hear this and i feel similarly in many ways! it's our soul's way of awakening us to new things. change rarely feels easy and transitions/deaths of things are hard- even if we end up staying in the relationship, sometimes it needs to change form. - these are at least some of the things i've been meditating on/thinking of lately. wishing you lots of self love, clarity and strength <3

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear! Yes, I also think relationships need to change in the same way we are changing, but oh gosh how challenging this is! I dont know if I should stay or leave and if it has a feature. I feel that I lost all kind of knowing right now. But I am sure I can't wait that much longer because this is starting to be very exhausting unless I change SOMETHING.
Much love back to you my dear!
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44