You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year of Fruit: A photo journal of how I healed from depression, PCOS, hypothyroidism, IBS, chronic pain and much more!!!

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful! I’ve already been connected to you on here and was drawn to this post this morning from @llfarm’s curation report! I’ve had PCOS since 14 and have undertaken a healing journey committing to myself and healing my womb this year.

I did make it through your fruit journey- such yummy and connected vibrancy!! And will look forward to hearing more about your healing journey, especially regarding PCOS :)

Sort:  

I'm so greatful for @llfarm for featuring me in their post. Such a gift!!! I'm sending your precious womb so much CareBear love right now!!! We can heal this...we got this!!! ❤️🌈

Thank you for your support and for all that you do!!!

🌿😘❤️❤️🐝💯💯🌹🍃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61