You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned from Giving Up Alcohol for One Year (Therapy Thursday)

in #life6 years ago

I had to stop by and see the post you mentioned in the comment you left today. Go you! Any time is a great time to make the change and I’m glad you have learned the art of self forgiveness and grace. Powerful Raw and True = beauty!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you. Self forgiveness is the hardest thing for me to do! Much harder than anything else I've ever had to learn, I think. I've always been very hard on myself. Thank you for the support.

I hear ya. Self love is something I think most of us need to get with!!! Being hard on ourselves is almost programmed into us.. takes much more courage to forgive and create the lives we want 💙

I couldn't agree more. Thank you so much for your supportive words. It really helped me to see them tonight. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62