You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING Shisha and Pizza in BEIJING'S Traditional Alleyways!

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post, I don't think I've had pizza in China but a friend of mine mentioned that chains like pizza Hut are higher end there than in the USA but I guess it'd still be American style pizza

But the pizza you had sounds really good, cooler set of toppings that I want to try some day

Is the collaboration going to bear fruit sometime soon? Haha

Sort:  

Yes. Pizza hut is more high-end then back home bu you will still get American style pizza. I've had it once. Not bad.

This pizza was just awesome. I loved it!

He's a cool guy. I might meet up with him again in the future. He has a YouTube channel and I told him about Steemit/DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47