Sort:  

Yup!

And a little hint... there are no entries so far, so you have a good shot at winning.

Wink, wink...

It's a shame that I don't get what I'm supposed to do

What's a story slam

The way I read it is you're supposed to find an audio story no more than 10 minutes long and post the link in the comments.

Easy.

Find an audio or video recording of a story you like. Bring the link (story) back here to share with the rest of us. Tell us why you like that story - in your own post or in the comments here.

The links above are for sites that have lots of stories for you to choose from, to make the hunt a little easier.

Nice idea. That's what I thought, but seemed more complicated from your post. Thx

Thank you! The complicated ones are where I try to get folks here to record and share their OWN stories. This month was a new approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37