You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy anniversary to me - Reflections on my first year on Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations on ur one year anniversary and ur contributions towards the steemit community , good topics I've posted about will browse through a few of them later, I guess what'll interest me most is healthy eating and exercises .

Sort:  

not sure what kind of exercise you're into, but whatever you do, they key is consistency. If you can make a plan and monitor your results, so much the better. I was just chatting with @hardikv about this in his post :) if you're curious >

https://steemit.com/health/@hardikv/flabs-to-abs-in-30-days-day-7-update#@hardikv/re-jobsande-re-hardikv-flabs-to-abs-in-30-days-day-7-update-20170814t075228191z

Thanks for the mention @jobsande! ✨
@moonprincess, do you blog about health and fitness? Will check out your blog

sure thing ;)

Thank u for sharing this post and advice , so true that consistency is main.