You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Finding that Groove Again

in #life5 years ago

Palnet is getting better by the minute, sure price volatility has a huge effect on the excitement, but the whole idea of Steemit without corrupt/premine whales with far less supply than Steem makes it very very interesting platform to check out and start using.

Steem Engine made all that possible and is the best thing that happened on Steem in 2019.

Sort:  

I agree, for the most part. I don't want to be a downer but at the same time, I'm realistic. Soon enough I fear the organic experience will be destroyed by vote sellers. I want to be wrong. If that happens though, I'll know from experience to get my money out before they devalue the platform.

Steem Engine is definitely thee shit... and that's a good thing, where I come from.

I believe I heard something about the PAL folks will have a voting thing (not with Steem, but with PAL) which would burn the coins instead of stacking it. Kinda like @null I suppose.

I guess we shall see if history repeat itself.

Yes yes, I know thee shit is awesome, there are so many uses for that word :)

That shit is classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50