A Student Life That Must Be Done

in #life6 years ago

The funny moment in my life was when I’m doing some homework and all of it are the subjects that I have been learning at school. There are more than 10 subjects and the teachers had given us lots of homework that I haven’t done in my life.

But, in this case, all of us students must do the work that we supposed to do and never must decline those works that our teacher had given to us. We are very lucky that we could learn at school and the children who are at the streets begging for something and wanting to go to school but their parents could provide the knowledge that they deserve to do.


a2lt1z9r5y.png

SOURCE

I am very lucky to have this opportunity that my parents had given to me so, what I must do is to continue and learn all the things that I must learn for my better future.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51