Why are there so many pretty girls in Sweden?

in #life8 years ago

This question i'm asking me for a long time! That's not only me but many other colleagues and friends too!

Aside from the fact that the people there are very friendly and relaxed, the women are above average very pretty! Has Someone an explanation why exactly the Swedes are much more attractive than others?


Here is another one:

Sort:  

It is because the vikings brought so many pretty women back to that area in the ancient times.

It's Evolution baby!

Swedish men must be fussy. Going back thousands and thousands of years, the men only bread with "pretty" (subjectively pretty) women. Soo my the prettiest woman bread with the prettiest men generation after generation after generation.

Trying to think of something funny to close with... I got nothing 😳

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "life".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "life":

  1. Hi Steemians! I am moving my PhD research to Steemit! ($7859.25)
  2. We are hot but still single. Why girls from generation Y have problems tying the knot. ($5735.47)
  3. [Poem] Death of a friend. A true story. ($2770.04)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95