Stop The Flagging Wars Or How Ego-Selfish-Ego Is Killing HumanitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Stop The Flagging Wars Or How Ego-Selfish-Ego Is Killing Humanity


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

Thanks A Lot

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Brilliant post, really highlights the problems we face. Hopefully we can fix them in the future.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank You @MrUltraCheese... I'm positive, life will always give us what we need, that's a fact!

Yes we just have to find it

I think it will find us automatically... that's where patience comes into play! 😊

Hmm maybe I feel we could give it a little nudge, could you check out my project might be interesting to you? https://steemit.com/project/@mrultracheese/project-demossteem-principles-and-vote-on-new-name

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mondoshawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I don't know why.. but this post made me hungry for pizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55