You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life has not been a Bed Of Roses|| Steemit, a thorn in my flesh!

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing your feelings. Sorry for your loss - I can imagine that it has not been easy. I hope you consider your son a blessing. Your openness - will go a long way here. I see that you got some tips below from @parton - therefore I will not repeat them. I started in May and although it has been a slow start - I am still here because I like the community and it is fun so far to curate - like I am doing now. I have not written that much yet. Start having fun and I am sure it will all work out as you get known. All the best

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @momogrow, i am trying. For real, i treasure my son a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32