What would you do if you had 20 thousand dollars

in #life7 years ago

Hello, how are good and healthy people today I have a big question.

What would they do with 20 thousand dollars?

Well this is me:

12036434_10207799493364556_2642766696658738696_n.jpg

And I will tell you what I would do with 20 thousand dollars.
I am a young Venezuelan proud to be so clear as not to be if I am in a country that has everything, the only bad thing is his bad administration, but since I get out of the subject

The reality what I would do with 20 thousand dollars:

1)It would help my family in the economic problems that we are going through but if we tell them anything with a lot of discretion, so that they do not find out that I have money like that, we would get out of all the economic situation that falls on us
U5dr8rKBNysRyQcn64ueEiNWtp9Waue_1680x8400.jpg

2)I was studying in Argentina a career that interests me a lot and I would also emigrate there for two simple reasons one is cold two I see the lochia that makes Mtv closer, no lie is for the lifestyle that I know that things will last me beyond I work and I can give my tastes know how was the Venezuelan before.

images.jpg
AJAJAJA is not like that so that the idea comes to them xD

3)Help my brothers all life, (I have no brothers by the way) tell them brothers friends is were in good times and bad with me always and still are not next to me that migrated and it is not easy thing outside either
descarga.jpg

4)In this there are many things such as having my own house my wife (But I think the wife is coming, I already have a year with the most intelligent woman in the world not really is very intelligent studying chemical engineer, when she talks about her career university I feel cavernicola)

U5drHqscG9z6SbK81ZKaAg7e25BPZfg_1680x8400.jpg

But well what I would do with that amount of money may say that I will not enjoy it but the reality is that if I enjoy it in my future, family, friends and unique and unforgettable moments, of course and also invest in many productive things for example foundations, I would like to make a Gym for everyone, of course of course the most important thing is to help my country to get ahead,
WHY I LOVE VENEZUELA!
Now I ask you:
What would you do with 20 thousand dollars?

Sort:  

For own education. Great. This can earn me a promising future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30