Cryptocurrencies for 2018 {closed}

in #portraitphotography7 years ago (edited)
  1. Will Etherum reach 2000 dollars until June 2018?

  2. Will Bitcoin falls/be destroyed until the end of 2018?

  3. Which is the most promising cryptocurrencies in 2018?

  4. Is Verge the second anonymus coin after Monero?

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
I will send 0.001 SBD to anyone who UPVOTE and COMMENT at this post.

I closed this right now, so we have 9 upvotes
Everyone who upvote&comment will receive 0.001 SBD:

@hedge-x
@davidad
@craazy-coin
@moisesdp
@cryptopimp
@blockchaincody

Thank you.

21480421_104590506919306_7382514608151461888_n.jpg

Sort:  

Ether good, bitcoin bad. Verge very good. Thats my play on the next 6 months at least.

I had some money in Verge, why do you think that about it?

Look at its pricing for the last couple of months Every other coin in that range has gotten a serious pump along the way as it's the cheapest buy in on a lot of the exchanges. Add to that it's a coin with a purpose and a team behind it. Wait until it gets pushes towards a dollar, sell and buy back more or take the profit when it falls back towards 30 or 40 cent. It should happen in the next couple of months. And repeat.

Now...stuck in the wall/barier 0.20...I think if will broke this wall 0.20 then Verge goes to 0.25 and maybe then broke 0.30.

What do you feel about dev team? Misscomunication?

Upvoted and followed! Welcome to Steem. As for Ethereum going to $2000 by June. Yes, its very likely it will go to at least $3,000 by then and has possibility going to $10,000 when POS scaling comes out known as Casper on the main net later this year. Bitcoin will continue to struggle in 2018 as I have been predicting for some time now, mostly due to high fees and the inability to make key upgrades. How did you get into Crypto?

Thank you!

My friends told me everytime about crypto, I have some who really did some money in 2017...so me and other girls are come into crypto, but I dont know too much, because of this I ask...

That's great to hear. The word has gotten out mostly because of the gains in price but the tech will only become better and more useful everyday. Steem is probably the best place to learn about Crypto. I've been in Crypto since 2013. Then I was called crazy for suggesting Crypto Currencies were future. Now people are being called crazy for suggesting they are not. Things have changed fast.

Yes its a good year for ETH. What do you think base on your crypto currencies experienced will happen to Bitcoin after Jan 15 ? This year is it gonna go up more or reduce I need your view

The hype with fundamental key upgrades will drive insane valuations into Crypto in 2018 (trillions). Many Dapps are set to release in 2018 so the media will start covering and pumping these new world changing applications. Bitcoin is not going away even with the broken development and fees but I expect the BTC dominance to drop under 20%. I wrote an article a several weeks ago about it predicting alt coins would make big moves in 2018. This was when BTC was at 60%+ dominance. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hedge-x/smart-money-is-moving-into-alt-coins-2018-will-be-a-massive-year-for-scalable-useful-crypto-projects-mass-adoption-is-here

Interesting Questions! I'm going to follow this to see what people think.

Does anyone have any insights as to the answer of these questions? I'd love to hear/see some analysis from anyone out there as I'm new to the game.

as i think if you wann make some money from cryptocurrencies just invest in Ethereum coin coz will bein thetop next 8 mothes and you can see that from the analysis how it is going in the marke

First : I'm not write to win 0.001 of SBD lol but just help fellow steemians out with crypto experiences.

Note: am not an expert**

ETH is a good and stable coin I can see ETH rocking sky very soon even before June this year.

  1. You watchout and monitoring crypto market for BTC.... I read a while ago from a crypto expert he says: after 15 of January bitcoin is likely to grow bigger to 20k but after that time fork might likely take over.. before that time follow the crypto market.

  2. Among forecast coins that could rocket to moon are: Ripple, Monero, ETH. Aragon and many more.

  3. Verge might as well grow up very well soon... I will advise hold your Monero and get ETH , Ripple might likely rise above what we expected.. it's at $3 plus already but a bit drop but they have a very strong capital markets... Beside report say some days ago Ripple partner with one Asia Master Card so Ripple has future.

Check here to read more:
You will see when they released the forecast and what is happening now:
https://goo.gl/HSKo12

Last time I advise you to get ETH .... Hope you did ? By now you will hv make some cool $ bonus

Until now I have 0.6 Etherum. A lot of people thinks Bitcoin will break 20.000 dollars soon. What is Aragon? Why can be a good bet this coin?

Thanks for your patience and comment:)

Oh did you buy more LITECOIN instead of ETH last time? I thought u said you hold 0.6 of ETH then that means you go for LITECOIN instead of ETH?

Aragon is a successful ICO. Read more from the above link I comments

Wait, exactly now I have 0.53 Ltc and 0.62 Eth. I buyed some in last days, I completed my portf :)

1, Ethereum will reach $2000+ within june (Current market price - $1313 ) bitcoinraja.com price predict for 2018 ethereum is $2800 within End of this year 2018.

2, Bitcoin is the mother coin for all cryptocurrency - Mother in sense (Mother won't come destroy) bitcoinraja.com price predict for 2018 is $35000+ ,
And check the post for bitcoin price predict from the world fashion security development persons in bitcoinraja.com under tab bitcoin.

3, Monero, steem, TRON, Electroneum, Dogecoin, Cardano are the promising crypto of 2018.

4, Verge is good but won't come near to Monero.

For details follow me in steemit.
Check out My website : http://bitcoinraja.com/

My Channel : https://www.youtube.com/thebitcoinraja

Last year I read some predictions for Bitcoin(a lot of sites) will be 30.000 in January. But...

It's mother for altcoins. It's good but bad in same time.

I think it's time for buying some Electroneum. Just on cryptopia?

Thanks a lot for coming here and 4 your comment :)

Bitcoin will not be destroyed as long as the internet exists

So...do you think it needs to reach more than 100.000 dollars in next years...

I'd bet on $50k in 2018

You forgot Electroneum! lol

I think about it! Do you think it is a good investement for 2018?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51