The road to success : Stay quiet about them ! ( Chapter 6 )

in #life8 years ago

Last Chapter : The road to success : Act as if ! ( Chapter 5 ).

The 14th September 2k16 : It's 1:05 am and I start writing this chapter, a lot of memories came to my mind so I found inside me a will to tell you some of my adventures in the road to success. There are three kinds of people in every society, the ones who do things or want to do, the ones who have already done things and the ones who have never done a thing and they will do nothing ever. I will start with the seconds and leave the others to talk about them later.

I start the seconds and generally they are few in society, the ones who have done their things, already realized their dreams and the most of them are old people, who already have lived and finished everything, so they are waiting for the afterlife. It doesn't matter what they did, but what can they do for us, or exactly the ones who want to do or they really do things. As I told you about my granny and her Narcissus story, I consider her from the second ones because she's old and already lived her life, so the thing that she gave to me was some kind of help because I want to do a thing which is realize my dream in this life, this is what I mean by what can they do for us, they can't stay quiet about their experiences, if you ask an old man about his life he will stand in front of you for 12 hours telling you the story of his life, giving you the most precious lessons that you can learn ever and he's not forced to do it because he want to share his life experience especially with a young man standing in the front waiting for a key to realize his dream. When you hate yourself and can't keep going in this life, you can go to a Psychologist asking for help, you can find it but it will be incomparable if you ask it from an old man, tell him or her what's wrong about you and he will change you forever and give you the right direction to keep going in your life path. " Stay quiet about them " means here : the great people in your life, don't tell anyone who is directing you or who is showing you the right way, also your goals and dreams. I will talk about these two with the 3rd kind of people. 

I tell you all of this right now because I remembered my granny and my grand father ( they're both dead ), they was one of the greatest people I've ever had in my life, of course I tell about them because they both died a few years ago, so if they were alive I couldn't write this chapter for you of tell you about them :p. Every time I had some issue or I couldn't recognize something about everything I went to them and got some help. So the first kind of people was me, it can be you, it's us simply. We are the ones who want to do something and we need keys, guides, lessons, everything that can be a help for us. So we know now where to find it.

( We will continue in the next chapter so if you like what I write give an upvote and comment if you can, if you don't don't hesitate to tell me )

TO BE CONTINUED :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45