Sort:  

Hey modprobe, it's been a while!
This is for Smartcoins Wallet users, please let me know what your account name is in your Smartcoins Wallet, please and thanx :)

Ahh, the post didn't say that, haha. I don't need 100BTS that badly; I could upvote my own comment and make that much. Save it for the 501st upvoter. :D

Still, it's good to see a mobile wallet for BTS. If it exposes any kind of 3rd party app API, I might look at integrating the FMV app with it at some point.

Oh, and just because I get it all the time at FMV... YOU HORRIBLE MONSTER YOU (UP)VOTE BUYING EVIL SCUM DIRTBAG TERRIBLE PERSON ARE WHATS WRONG WITH THE WORLD   ;D

Ok cool, I figured you had missed that part :)
FMV = Follow My Vote (for those not in-the-know)
FMV is the world's best decentralized voting software, also built on the Bitshares blockchain. If elections will ever be fixed, it will come from FMV I assure you.
Peace modprobe man take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74