You Don't Want To Regret That!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You dont want to regret that.png

Steem, SBD, and the whole cryptocurrency world are flying right now. Price increases, opportunities to invest, when it comes to cryptocurrency on Steemit you feel the spirit of optimism, and that's great. I hope for the whole steem ecosystem that it will grow much more and became an enormous tree.

big-trees-wallpaper-1.jpg

Imagine that the whole steem ecosystem will reach one day the weight of current global players like Youtube, or Facebook and you was into it from the very beginning. What a blessing.


But I want to talk about something different.
Inspired by a youtube content creator called travel feels.
I know this youtuber from his beginnings, mostly talking about filmmaking and photography. He has made a rapid ascent in the youtube community.


In his last videos, he spoke about something essential, at least in my opinion.

People are looking for chances, and opportunities, to hustle to their dreams, living their dreams. And we all know that this way is a tough one. Many tears are shed, and not everyone will make it.


Even in the Cryptocurrency space, not everyone will make it. Be glad to be involved at an early stage.

But there are things in life you don't want to regret. It doesn't matter where you are standing vocational. There are areas you don't want to regret!


But let me tell you this. Especially in good running days, these​ things are quickly forgotten until we crash back to the ground knowing that Youtube, Dtube, Steemit, Bitcoin, Litecoin whatever can't help us.

Am I saying these things are wrong? Of course not. Far away with that. Go your way and take the chance to fulfill your dreams but...


Don't forget the simplicity of life. Don't forget to kiss your wife, to honor her, to hug your children, to celebrate with friends and to say goodbye when you are leaving. When you are going out make sure your lovely ones know that you love them.

Even when you reached all your goals, it will mean nothing when you cant share it.
If you are interested you can watch the video below.

I wish you all a nice Sunday​. :)

Follow Upvote resteem png.png

Sort:  

I am not a big fan of the bible or the church, I mean I believe definitely in a divine force within the humans, but when it comes to the bible I always see so much missinterpretation. Anyways there is also a fountain of wisdom in it - especially the letter ::: Korinther 13 - nothing goes over LOVE - It is the most important. It is always good when people like you remember each other with posts like this, 'cause sometimes we tend to forget this. SO THANKS FOR SHARING BRO :-)

I know what you mean. And yes, many bad things happened​ in the name of the bible and the church.
They destroyed the picture about what it means to have faith in God. In the future, ​I am planning to write about this. Thanks for reading and leaving this honest comment :)

You are so right man ! No matter how much money we can make here it can't replace the happiness we get from our family, friends, and our wife! So we should never take that for granted and appreciate it each day !

I am glad that you see it the same way :)

This is a great post with an awesome message.
Making the big money isn't bad at all in my opinion because you can affect much good if you use it the right way.
I've also recognized the opportunities and potential that the whole crypto world gives us and I'm totally grateful that I got to know Steemit at this early stage.
But also you should always keep in mind, that there are other things which might be more important. For example your mentioned ones.
So you have to find your perfect balance.
Keep it up this way my friend! :)

I never quite made it on youtube though I did have one or two successful videos. Hopefully I do better here

With passion and patient you will definitely make it :)

very good i'm going and reading one more time :)

You’re Honoring me :)
Thank you, my friend.

You are welcome :)

nice post @modernpastor

happiness isnt all about money but about how you spend it with your family and those you love

the crypto market space is still big to invest now, we are still the early adopters and tnere will always be currencies that comes up and be profitable, you just have to do your researches and know which and when to invest and you are so right, all the money in the world cannot replace having a nice family and getting and giving the love

You’re are so right. I see it the same way. In the future will be more opportunities to invest. We can take this time now to get more familiar with the whole topic.

Thank you for the useful contribution. Perfect photos

someome has to pay for the gap..

if i buy a currency for $1 and then sell it for $10

it means money has to come from somewhere to cover the $9 gap

just like every investment crypto also has profit and risk of loss..

when the price increases owners of coin makes huge profit and similarly when price drops they have to take the loss... the crypto industry is going up but it's not like it will keep going up forever.. it also has chance of going down..

therefore I say proper understanding of the market is more necessary than just investing hoping that there will be a profit

the need for necessary initiative and implementing decisions at the correct time is needed..

Awesome comment :)
Thanks for sharing that.

And yes, you are right.
May I ask if you write about that topic?

Teaching people to get a better understanding? ☺️

No sir I still have a lot to learn before I could teach others.. so basically whenever I learn something new, I ask lots of question to further enhance my learning..

the video is really nice.. we all need money, and we want more and more.. but what we need more is to have friends and family with whom we can share.. eating with our loved ones at a street cart is much more fun than eating alone at a 5 star hotel

nice post bro..and i m following your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43