You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Want To Regret That!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am not a big fan of the bible or the church, I mean I believe definitely in a divine force within the humans, but when it comes to the bible I always see so much missinterpretation. Anyways there is also a fountain of wisdom in it - especially the letter ::: Korinther 13 - nothing goes over LOVE - It is the most important. It is always good when people like you remember each other with posts like this, 'cause sometimes we tend to forget this. SO THANKS FOR SHARING BRO :-)

Sort:  

I know what you mean. And yes, many bad things happened​ in the name of the bible and the church.
They destroyed the picture about what it means to have faith in God. In the future, ​I am planning to write about this. Thanks for reading and leaving this honest comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44