You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This article will change your life | Positive change

in #life7 years ago

Well written and full of truth.

Again I​ have to mention the area I​ am coming from.
as we are kids or young teenagers, we have to learn how difficult it is to reach the professional leagues.

But if, then​ how fast it will end. Because​ we cant play forever, so what after that?
We have to make our thoughts on that and use the time we have.

You said it so clearly. Now is the time to do!

Thanks for sharing my friend.

Sort:  

Yes, you have to live the moment but also to think in long term :D

Maybe I​ did not express my thoughts well.
I was giving you right to think in the long term :)
Not to be short-sighted​.

Yes, I got that and I told you it s good to think in both ways :D

Now we are on the same page :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92