You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Is The Future #2

in #life7 years ago

It's strange or WOW But,My Mind driven by same philosophy about the choosing programming career, though I like programming bcoz I like to build things,A New things.

I read in comments that they don't understand programming,it is just an EXCUSE,I'm also not good at maths rather call it i mugged maths, But You know I'm keen believer in HARD WORK ALWAYS PAYS OFF.I'm driven by just one single thought when i'm learning programming,"DO WORK YOUR ASS OFF,NEVER GIVE UP".

For You Guys Who want to learn programming,I will post an article of programming resources where you can learn programming with great enthusiasm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76