How to prepare Rooster eggs

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171104_222233.jpg
Practical jokes
While just about everyone I know has a good natured practical joke, not everyone enjoys being the guinea pig.
Through the years of working around people and especially the mechanic jokes (we can't forget) I have heard. A few to be sure and thought I would share some.
FB_IMG_1509749058631.jpg
Blinker fluid
Blinker fluid is probably one of the most common pranks I've seen tried. Infact it's become so common that just about everyone knows about the stuff. So I thought I'd help you out with a jug! Free shipping too! )

Winterizing the air in your tires
Did you know that if you didn't get the air winterized in your tires when you had the coolant checked your vehicle performance could be drastically reduced!? Lol!!! No wonder my fuel economy is so bad...
IMG_20171104_221211.jpg

Muffler bearings
Just about when you think you can't stand a noise anymore you take the vehicle to the shop and realized the unexpected. What else could possibly go wrong!!!

An I'll share one last one for now
IMG_20171104_224132.jpg
The rooster egg
So if a rooster laid an egg on the top of the roof which way would it roll? I've actually heard this many times before I had an unforgettable experience.... A commercial chicken farm my Dad did a great deal of work for while I was a bit younger was collecting his daily egg production and occasionally threw a small egg away... While observing the practice, we were curious as to why he threw them away? His answer... They're rooster eggs!

Well I'll leave you with that for now...lol hope you enjoyed it. Any questions please feel free to ask! As always please upvote, resteem, and don't be afraid to say something... 😀 I'll do my best to respond.IMG_20170915_193622845_HDR.jpg
As always this is @mobile-joat signing out.

Sort:  

Resteem upvoted

Thank you sir. Your work is appreciated!

My father likes to blame the diagonal slant release for problems with his car.

Well I've heard of alot of supposed problem causing issues ,but I'm not sure if I've heard of that one yet...

Yes, anyone with an inkling of mechanical knowledge will say the same!

This post received a 100% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @mobile-joat! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Thank you sir! I do appreciate it.

Let's get this party started! I like your sense of humor. At one time I might have fallen for these jokes! Lol!
Resteemed.

Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for resteeming!

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83