You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Message to most people: Throw your phone away! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Thanks @enazwahsdarb for this amazing post. You may not know it, but you have helped me resolve a puzzle.

I stumbled on Steemit in the course of researching crypto currencies (that is how a lot of people discovered Steemit actually). After taking several courses on how Steemit works, I decided to register. In less than 12 hours, I was approved. I have been trying to familiarize myself with the platform. Seems like a lot of work.

As I was digging deeper and deeper into Steemit, I kept wondering whether there is the need to belong to all those other platforms. Steemit has everything all those other platforms offer; but more importantly, Steemit serves us better! I am glad I have found somebody who has already crossed the bridge I was contemplating to cross. Thanks @enazwahsdarb for being such inspiration.

I look forward to DTube uploading process being significantly improved and the Tube for You will be history for me.

Steemit rocks! It connects with modernity as crypto is the new reality. Those fighting it are merely wasting their useless time.

Sort:  



Very nicely said my man! I appreciate that comment. I think the 21 century world is just drenched in a bag of lies.

All those people on social media trying to be something or someone they are not.

Not HERE! Here, on Steemit, we are real. We are open, and we provide value. For that very reason, I see it as the best platform out there.

I'm glad I was able to inspire you! Now, let's do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44