You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INJUSTICE

in #life7 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for this comment. This is so true and I have hope but sometimes when I look at the news on the Tv I feel soo bad to be in this world, but we have to look at the good things and not always the bad things that happen in our world. You have a great way to see things and I appreciate the fact that you take the time to wrote your opinion.

Sort:  

I stopped watching the news more than a decade ago and haven't watched any regular TV in recent years either, because it was all so focused on the negative aspects of life. It's easy to get depressed when you allow that to be your guide of the state of the world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67