BLOG / EXPERIENCES 2

in #life6 years ago

hija1.jpg

Hello steemianos, continuing with my experiences on foreign soil, far from my known land. Do you know how difficult it is to adapt to a new culture? That is strong, heavy, in Venezuela our workday starts at 8:00 am, in Chile it starts almost at 9:00 am, or a little later. And with those long hours, our food also lengthens ...

We in my house, we did not finish releasing the breakfast dish when lunch was already being prepared, because at 12 noon we religiously made our second meal of the day ... Well, in Chile it is not like that; here the lunch is almost 3 in the afternoon ... that has been an incredible rearrangement in my stomach schedule .. every hour I'm hungry ... hahaha.

And the cold, or talk about him, !!, I'm wrapped in clothes all day, I look like a funky tobaccos ... Hahaha ...

But, I am happy to be here, thank God little by little I have been adapting myself to many things of this my new country, patiently waiting for new opportunities and my family ...

hija2.jpg

MY FAITH AND HOPE SET OUT IN GOD AND IN HIS WISDOM WISDOM !!!

GOOD NIGHT!!!

Sort:  

If my class scheduled at 8 I wake-up at 7:45, arrive late and one day is scheduled at 9 and I wake-up at 8:45 and arrive late 😂🤣

hahaha is crazy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53