You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Yard Sale

in #life6 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing the brief introduction at the beginning of your post! The best writing comes from genuine honesty! I'm looking forward to reading more about your experiences =)


I decided to take a crack at today's prompt using The Most Dangerous Writing App as well! It was a bit terrifying to think I could lose my work at any moment but it really kept me in the spirit of the #freewrite! Anyways, here's my post! Let me know in the comments what you think =)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-109-yard-sale
Sort:  

Lol, that app is really, really, scary the first time you use it. But, it helps you really move. No pausing for ten minutes to think out the next point. It's like *write or die! lol. Thanks for stopping by. I'll check your free write out now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41