You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Changing Nationality [Part 2]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Having lived in Sweden for 2 years, I find your story interesting. Yes, the weather sucks but what is worse is that most Swedes are colder!

When I was in Italy for a week during my first year (and after not being able to see the sun for straight six months) I told to my self "I'm not living in this country." So I can understand your journey.

I'm wondering if you've been to Asia? Say, Philippines? It's much cheaper to live there (you mentioned that you're living off BTC) and people are much more friendlier. - not to mention the weather.

Peace & Cheers!

Sort:  

Can you help? I have a new post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53