You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great 24-Hour Steemit Disconnect for Fun and Sanity

in #life7 years ago

I'll have to keep this post away from my wife, she may get ideas about me not being on steemit as much! Hah

Sort:  

For real, right? Good luck man :-)

I usually just wait until she has fallen asleep, so far I've avoided falling asleep mid post writing...but I have also been real tired during the day since joining, ohhh well.

We need coffee flavored caffeine infused craft brew!

how the heck did you know what I was drinking? are you controlling my pc cam?

You should really put a piece of tape over that thing. There is some stuff I just can't unsee!!!

yeah, well, that's on you. I never intended for anyone to see,......well, ...that.

I'm going to have to look into what sort of caffeine we can get into beers...think you just gave me my next reaearch project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52