Sort:  

I sent you some SBD to help as well.

I just saw that! Thank you so incredibly much, this is amazingly kind of you to help like this! He will be so grateful when I tell him in the morning!

Such people still exist. Happ to know that people like @lukestokes exist. It makes me smile :)

Yeah, he is a real awesome person for what he did to help my brother out!

I am sorry i couldnt do much. New here. Do feed him my recipes. Hope it makes him happy :(

Anything helps. personally I think all the people showing love by voting might have helped him out more than any monetary help could. Really lifted his spirits seeing all the votes and comments showing love.

It feels good to see that community helps the needy. Gives a feeling of security

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65