You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to Zanzibar in December PART 2

in #life6 years ago

Wow, I must say two things about your post:
First, the photos are impressive, they seem taken by a professional photographer.
Second, the sea looks delicious, and the campfire ... Everything seems out of a Disney movie... I hope can visit one day Zanzibar!
You should come to Venezuela sometime, we have the most beautiful beaches you will ever see, the most beautiful sunsets and the most comfortable climate
By the way, I'm starting in this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, a comment, give me resteem or follow me...Anything is of great help to me!
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67