You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not dead, just progressing

in #life6 years ago

I'm glad to hear that you're on the path to recovery, @swolesome! I was wondering what happened to you, but since I haven't been on Steemit very much at all lately I thought maybe I had just missed your postings. Glad to hear that I have not missed the beginning of the game and I'm looking forward to it once you feel up to it again. Take care of yourself first. And thanks for posting this update.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks Mit! I am planning on doing some new changes, such as a post once a week for D and S on a set day and have it have no perceivable end. So new players can join whenever!

Sounds like a great idea!

Awesome sauce. A perk of being knocked on my butt for the last month was me being able to sit and think about my games. We shall see what happens, I am VERY stoked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54