You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wooow! ANOTHER THOUSAND FOLLOWERS in just Two Weeks! And how you can do it too! My SteemIt Guide To Success! 😉

in #life7 years ago

Thanks, @anomaly, for this informative article. I am new here, and I am making it my mission to upvote content which has helped me, encouraged me or made me laugh. I also love to upvote comments. Why not be generous and encouraging to everyone possible. It can be discouraging to feel like you are all alone, and nobody is listening. I think that it is especially nice to take the time to reply back to everyone who takes the time to talk to me with either an upvote and a reply comment or at least an upvote. Of course, I don't upvote rude comments, but I do reply to even those people. Maybe a kind word will help that person realize that they have value, and can go beyond spamming or rudeness. Cheers to you! Upvoted and following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81