You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Have Our Family and Friends Disappeared?

in #life8 years ago

I unfortunately come from a very disfunctional family. Later on in life I became an expatriate. Almost all family by blood disowned or does not interact with me in any fashion.
I believe that they as well as myself are waling our paths....that means that our paths may cross each others in the future... or not. Only the purpose and choices that we act upon will determine that outcome. Another unfortunate side affect is that the next generation in my family has inherted the trait of "not caring or wanting to bond" together. This has been my only regret in life to date.
As I am a creature of benevolence, this type of behavior led to a burden of guilt and negativity that was dificult to face....& later overcome.
Both of you have each other and that is a most blessed thing.
The individuals around you whom Are a positive influence in your life are your family.
I envy thee sir and wish thee continued success.

Sort:  

Thank you @Mithrilweed my family is a little scrambled in the head but our dysfunction was tolerable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68