You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Mesenchymal Stem Cells the Fountain of Youth?

in #life6 years ago

There are some similarities between diabetes and the syndrome. But it's kind of like saying a bloody nose is similar to a runny nose. Over the past 20+ years I've had two periods of about 4 months each when I had a total clearance of the condition. And I have periods where my health is not too bad... like right now and for the past couple of weeks. So I know it can be managed and that it can be, I believe, eliminated. I appreciate you taking the time to do some research. I'll take a look at your link and get back to you. Plan on contacting the Stem Cell folks in Panama today. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45