You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicing After a 10-Day Vacation in Japan!

in #life6 years ago

Indeed, it looked like you had a great time in Japan. But glad you are back to juicing. My health is improving and now I can branch out and start doing some more juicing. Have to admit you were a big motivating factor in getting me going in that direction. Have to admit too that you look like the Cheshire Cat at your desk... minus the glowing teeth. Blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mistermercury for your comment and I am glad to read that your health is improving. I am also glad that I have motivated you to try juicing. I still have many posts about Japan to come as I didn't have the time then to write them, but got all the photos. I see that going to Disneyland Tokyo, which I will post about, has some effect on how I look now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67